Maria D. Avgerinou, Ph.D., Director of Educational Technology & eLearning

Office : Learning Commons in the Sabbath Library


Mary Manos, IT Intranet Systems Manager

Office : Learning Commons at the Sabbagh Library


Advisory Board

The 2017-2018 Advisory Board for the i2Flex/EdTech & STEM initiatives consists of the following ACS Athens faculty (Division of Math & Science):

  • Ms. S. Kassem
  • Ms. C. Marinou
  • Ms. S. Maxwell
  • Mr. C. Papageorgiou